Staff Directory

Account Managers

Cheryl

Life and Health Account Manager/Admin Assistant
ckohn@stuberinsurance.com

Sue Eger

Account Manager (A-F)

seger@stuberinsurance.com

Sandy Swope

Account Manager (G-N)

sswope@stuberinsurance.com

Jami Lynn

Account Manager (O-Z)

jarcilla@stuberinsurance.com

Agents

David P. Stuber

President
dstuber@stuberinsurance.com

Stephanie Isabelle

Director of Operations and Marketing/Agent
sisabelle@stuberinsurance.com

Jonathan Stuber

Agent

jstuber@stuberinsurance.com

Sean Hoffman

Agent

shoffman@stuberinsurance.com

Eric Croker

Agent

ecroker@stuberinsurance.com

Staff Members

Krista

Finance Manager and IT Systems
ksimonet@stuberinsurance.com

Sandy P.

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
spetrokowitz@stuberinsurance.com

Jan

Administrative Assistant
service@stuberinsurance.com